A listing of CPTers and where they served…


Iraq team members March-May were: Cathy Breen (New York, NY), Art Gish and Peggy Gish (Athens, OH), Kathy Kelly (Chicago, IL), Anne Montgomery (New York, NY), Maxine Nash (Waukon, IA), Michelle Naar-Obed (Duluth, MN), Beth Pyles (Fairmont, WV), Allan Slater (Lakeside, ON); Freed: Norman Kember (London, England), Jim Loney (Toronto, ON), Harmeet Sooden (Aukland, New Zealand); Killed: Tom Fox (Clearbrook, VA)


Arizona team members March-May were: Anne Herman (El Paso, TX), Scott Kerr (Tucson, AZ), Denis Murphy (Santa Fe, NM), Haven Whiteside (Palm Harbor, FL); Delegation members were: Jan Small (Algonquin, IL), James Batterton (San Antonio, TX), Danielle Books (Albuquerque, NM), Renée Borsberry (El Paso, TX), Kimberly Christman (Fairview, NC), Claire Marich (Downers Grove, IL), Phil Miller (Conrad, IA), Janice Sevre’-Duszyaska (Lexington, KY) and Michael Simpson (Madison, WI).


Palestine team members serving in Hebron and at-Tuwani March-May were: Art Arbour (Toronto, ON), Bill Baldwin (Ottawa, ON), Matt Chandler (Springfield, OR), Dave Corcoran (Des Plaines, IL), Cassandra Dixon (Wisconsin Dells, WI), Lorne Friesen (Winkler, MB), Christina Gibb (Dunedin, NZ), Laurie Hadden (Markham, ON), Donna Hicks (Durham, NC), Tracy Hughes (Miamisburg, OH), Maureen Jack (Fife, Scotland), Diane Janzen (Calgary, AB), David Janzen (Strathroy, ON), Allen Johnson (Dunmore, WV), Bourke Kennedy (Skaneateles, NY), Jerry Levin (Birmingham, AL), John Lynes (E. Sussex, England), Sarah MacDonald (Iowa City, IA), Rich Meyer (Millersburg, IN), Pieter Niemeyer (Stoufville, ON), Paul Rehm (Greenville, NY), Dianne Roe (Corning, NY), Heidi Schramm(Lindenhurst, IL), Diana Zimmerman (Baltimore, MD); Delegation members May 24-June 5 were: Anna Brown (Jersey City, New Jersey), Daniel Coppock (Cincinnati, Ohio), Andrea Dalton, (Camp Hill, Pennsylvania), Masaru Hatakeyama and Kiichiro Kobayashi (both of Obihiro, Japan), Steven Heinrichs (Vancouver, British Columbia), Shelly McMullin and Christa Savely (both of Waxahachie, Texas), Pieter Niemeyer (Stouffville, Ontario), David Osborne (Hesston, Kansas), Jason Poole (East Rochester, New York), and Claudette Roy-Boyle (West Lebanon, New Hampshire).


Colombia team members and delegates March-May were: Adaía Bernal (Colombia), Robin Buyers (Toronto, ON), Suzanna Collerd (River Forest, IL), Noah Dillard (Freedom, ME), Jenny Dillon (Washington, DC), Duane Ediger (Chicago, IL), Delycia Feustel (Plainfield, NH), Julie Hart (Newton, KS), Roy Heise (Guelph, ON), Julián Guttiérez (Colombia), Joel Klassen (Toronto, ON), Emily Parsons (Vancouver, BC), Jon Rice (Chicago, IL), Sandra Rincón (Colombia), Pierre Shantz (Colombia), John M. Stoltzfus (Lombard, IL), Mari Tae (Ste. Anne de Bellevue, QC), Stewart Vriesinga (Lucknow, ON).


Kenora team members March-April were: Esther Kern (London, ON), Erin Kindy (Tiskilwa, IL), Isobel McGregor (Nepean, ON), David Milne (Belleville, ON), Jerry Park (Mt. Ranier, MD), Sandra Rincón (Colombia), John Spragge (Toronto, ON). Delegation members March 17-26 were: Benjamin Fong, Bob Holmes and Rick Wallace (all of Toronto, ON), Victoria Marie (Vancouver, BC).

Skip to content