Service Roster



Listing of CPTers and delegation members and where they served.

CPTers serving the Palestine team (al-Kahlil & at-Tuwani) July-September 2010 were: Tarek Abuata (Maryland, USA), Ellen Arginteanu (Pennsylvania, USA), Dennis Bricker (Iowa, USA), Laura Ciaghi (Trento, Italy), Fathiyeh Gainey (London, England), Elizabeth García (Texas, USA), John Harris (California, USA), Steve Heinrichs (British Columbia, Canada), Esther Mae Hinshaw (Oregon, USA), Diane Janzen (Alberta, Canada), Sarah MacDonald (Iowa, USA), Sam Nichols (California, USA), Paulette Schroeder (Ohio, USA), Ryan Shiffer (Wisconsin, USA), Melanie Southworth (Ontario, Canada), Inger Styrbjörn (Gamleby, Sweden), Joe Wyse (Ohio, USA); Delegation members 20 July-2 August were:  Richard Barrett (Ohio, USA), Marie Bodnar (Manitoba, Canada), Jonathan Brenneman (Ohio, USA), Tomasz Glowacki (Victoria, B.C., Canada), Hope Hamilton (Tennessee, USA), John Holm (Illinois, USA), Margaret Holm (Illinois, USA), Kathy Neufeld Dunn (Kansas, USA), Eric Paul (Tennessee, USA), Steve Ramer (Colorado, USA), Ryan Schumacher (Alabama, USA), Marianne Torres (Washington, USA).

CPTers serving the Colombia team July-September 2010 were: Michele Braley (Minnesota, USA), Kryss Chupp (Illinois, USA), Jenny Dillon (Washington DC, USA), Nils Dybvig (Minnesota, USA), Eloy García (New Mexico, USA), Gladys Gómez (Colombia), Jamie Hazelwood (Colombia), Chris Knestrick (Ohio, USA), Julie Myers (Ohio, USA), Scott Nicholson (California, USA), Juvenal Pacheco (Colombia), Sandra Milena Rincón (Colombia), Jenny Rodríguez (Colombia), Chris Schweitzer (Connecticut, USA), Pierre Shantz (Colombia); Delegation members 14-27 July were: Pamela Bernzott (Ohio, USA), Stacey Carmichael (Indiana, USA), Marvin Funk (Ontario, Canada), Julie Hart (Ohio, USA), Beth Kuntz (Ohio, USA).

CPTers serving the Aboriginal Justice team July-September 2010 were: Martin Bates (South Dakota, USA), Julián Gutiérrez (Risaralda, Colombia), Peter Haresnape (Cambridgeshire, England), Rebecca Johnson (Ontario, Canada), Christine Klassen (Ontario, Canada), Janie Stein (South Dakota, USA), Jerry Stein (Texas, USA), Colin Stuart (Ontario, Canada); Delegation members 13-23 August were: Hannah Breckbill (Nebraska, USA), Eileen Hanson (Minnesota, USA),  Darryl Langendoen (Ontario, Canada), Timothy Nessim (Alberta, Canada), Rudolph Wiens (Ontario, Canada), Rosemary Williamson (Ontario, Canada).

CPTers serving the Iraq team July-September 2010 were: Peggy Gish (Ohio, USA), Marius van Hoogstraten (Amsterdam, Netherlands), David Hovde (Illinois, USA), Rosemarie Milazzo (New York, USA), Doug Pritchard (Ontario, Canada), Garland Robertson (Texas, USA), Chihchun Yuan (Taipei, Taiwan).

Subscribe to the Friday Bulletin

Get Hannah’s thoughts and the entire bulletin every Friday in your inbox, and don’t miss out on news from the teams, a list of what we’re reading and information on ways to take action.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Read More Stories

a crowd of people aligned with the Campaign for Secure Dwellings is gathered as Israeli soldiers approach during a home demolition in Hebron

Defending our home with CPT

The Campaign for Secure Dwellings matched faith communities with families like mine in the West Bank to put pressure on Israeli and US authorities to stop home demolitions

A woman cups her mouth while shouting at a pro palestine protest

Justice will come through people

I have never seen a more hopeful future than I have in the way that Palestinians in Gaza have cared for one another and have shown us what humanity is.

Skip to content